Due to the pandemic, we are reducing our business hours.  If you are unable to come in during these hours, please contact us to make an appointment and we will do our best to accommodate you.    Thank you for your understanding!

Monday - Friday 10AM-2PM

Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

We will NOT be accepting any USED outside merchandise!

 

ALL EMS ORDERS: Please email or call us with your order.

2021 HOLIDAY HOURS

  • CLOSED Monday January 18 - MLK Day
  • CLOSED Monday February 15 - President's Day
  • CLOSED Monday May 31 - Memorial Day
  • CLOSED Friday June 11 - Kamehameha Day
  • CLOSED Monday July 5 - 4th of July
  • CLOSED Monday September 6 - Labor Day
  • CLOSED Monday October 11 - Columbus Day
  • CLOSED Thursday November 11 - Veterans' Day
  • CLOSED Thursday November 25 - Thanksgiving
  • CLOSED Saturday December 25 - Christmas

Embroidery

We provide custom embroidery, and we can also help you convert your artwork into a stitch file.

Learn More

Direct To Garment Printing

Using ink jet technology, we are able to transfer your JPEG design to 100% cotton garments.

Learn More

C&C EMS Uniforms

We are the proud uniform suppliers for the City & County of Honolulu EMS Department.

Learn More